1/10
 

关于我们

丰景(香港)企业有限公司 -- 以自己擅长的事而自豪,是您创建水上乐园的最可信赖伙伴。在水上游乐行业已经超过10年,丰富的经验让我们可以松容应对各种因素带来的挑战。作为香港领先的水上游乐专家,我们对能为您在建造水上游乐和及室内外游乐等各种设施上提供最佳的产品和服务而感到自豪。

 

从各种大小的政府项目到主题公园,我们已顺利完成的项目遍布香港,澳门和中国大陆的不同地点,我们拥有专业设计师负责设计和定制各种设备务实地满足客户对设计与完成效果达至无缝的高期望和需求。

 

我们的专家为安装和维护设施提供了出色的一站式解决方案。设施安装完毕后,并不一定意味着马上就可以使用,我们会根据专业判断来确保已安装的设施运转正常并且可以安全使用。我们的专家将评估客户的需求,以选出最合适的产品,例如安全地面系统“FLECKS®”的厚度。

 

我们認同满足客户需求并让消费者安全玩耍同样重要。深信丰景(香港)企业有限公司经验丰富的团队定能让您理想的计划得到最完美的结果。

 

我们通过多年策劃經驗,提供專屬的方案及设计,以穩固的制造、高效的安装、专业的项目管理,超卓的執行力及出色的维护,為客戶定制出滿意又理想的解决方案

服务

 

项目

曾经合作过的政府部门包括建筑署,香港房屋协会,康乐及文化事务署,民政事务署和香港房屋委员会等。除此之外, 我们客户亦包括土地开发商,教育组织,主要承包商,房地产管理公司及其他私营机构等。

愉景湾康乐会和海澄湖畔会所
大埔泳池
大角咀泳池
坚尼地城泳池
满名山
澳门新濠天地
Show More

产品

我们的合作伙伴遍布全球,为客户带来更丰富有趣,安全的游乐及水上玩乐产品及服务体验。

 
1/1
 

联系我们

让我们一起探索更多惊喜有趣的游乐产品

查询表格

地图:

丰景(香港)企业有限公司

电话:  (852)2301-1900        传真: (852)3020-1906

香港葵涌大连排道162-170号金龙工业中心2座12楼J室

我们的品牌:

1/1

国际认证:

版權 © 2020 Attraction (HK) Limited 丰景(香港)企业有限公司。本公司保留一切版權

1/10
 

ABOUT  US

Attraction (HK) Limited has taken pride in doing what it is best at, being your trustworthy partner in creating your water play paradise. Over 10 years experience gained in the water play industry has made us experts in tackling any issue that could possibly emerge. Being the leading water play specialist in Hong Kong, we are proud to provide the best service possible in designing and building water play, outdoor and indoor play equipment for your facilities.

 

With projects ranging from government to theme parks spreading across various locations in Hong Kong, Macau and Mainland China, our professional designers design and customize each and every equipment so they fit into the high expectation and needs of clients seamlessly.

 

Our experts give excellent one-stop solutions for installing and maintaining the equipment. Once the equipment is installed, it doesn’t necessarily mean it is ready to use right away as we adopt special service in making sure that the installed equipment are in working order and safe to use. Our experts will assess the need of customers to see whether additional matching products such as the thickness of our safety surface system “FLECKS®” will be applied.

 

Fulfilling our client’s needs and having the consumers play safely is our first priority. With our experienced team at Attraction (HK) Limited, we can always guarantee that your plan for the ideal play paradise is in good hands.

 

We specializes in providing customized solutions through expert consultation, intimate attention to design and fabrication, efficient installations, professional project management, smooth operation and excellent maintenance support.

SERVICES

 

PROJECT

At Attraction, we have worked with variety of government departments such as Architectural Services Department, the Housing Society, the Leisure & Cultural Services Department, Home Affairs Department and Housing Authority.

 

We also offer services in the private sector to land developers, educational organizations, main contractors, estate management companies and other organization.

Club Siena Discovery Bay Recreation Club
Tai Po Swimming Pool
Tai Kok Tsui Swimming Pool
Kennedy Town Swimming Pool
The Bloomsway, So Kwun Wat
City of Dream
Show More

PRODUCTS

We have co-operated with Many Worldwide Greatest Branding of Childplay and Waterplay Companys.

 
 

CONTACT US

Always come back and take

alook for any news !!!

Enquiry Form
Fill in this form to e-mail Attraction (HK) Limited.

Map:

Attraction (HK) Limited

Tel:  (852)2301-1900        
Fax: (852)3020-1906

Unit J, 12/F, Block 2, Golden Dragon Industrial Centre, 162-170 Tai Lin Pai Road, Kwai Chung, N.T, Hong Kong

Our Brands: 

1/1

Our Qualification :

Copyright 2020©. Attraction (HK) Limited. All Rights Reserved.